Team

Management

Joe

Joe

General Manager

Joe has loved motorcycles for 20 plus years. He started his career in the industry in 2004.

Joe's favorite Harley is his 1996 Softail Springer.

417.532.2900
joe@ozarkhd.com

Sales

Anthony

Sales Manager

Anthony has had a love for motorcycles for as long as he can remember. He started his career in the motorcycle industry in 2005.

His favorite Harley is the Street Glide.

417.532.2900
anthony@ozarkhd.com

Chris

Chris

Sales

Chris has had a love for motorcycles since he was a child. He began his career in the motorcycle industry in 2020.

Chris' favorite Harleys are Road Kings or Dynas.

417.532.2900
chris@ozarkhd.com

Rick

Rick

Sales

Rick has loved motorcycles for as long as he can remember. His love for Harley-Davidson began around the age of 14 when he started riding himself. He began his career in the motorcycle industry in May 2020.

Rick's favorite Harley is the Road King because "It's such a versatile bike that can fit into every category of bikes; from hard core baggers to a Sunday cruiser, it fits every class."

417.532.2900
rick@ozarkhd.com

Parts & Accessories

Brad

Brad

Parts

Brad has loved motorcycles all of his life. He began his motorcycle career in 2019.

Brad's favorite Harley is the Ultra Classic.

417.532.2900
brad@ozarkhd.com

Leon

Leon

Parts

Leon has always liked motorcycles. He began his career in the motorcycle industry in 2019.

Leon's favorite Harley is the Fat Boy but he does also really like the Breakout in Rawhide Denim.

417.532.2900
leon@ozarkhd.com

Motor Clothes

Caye

Caye

Motor Clothes

Caye has had a love for motorcycles since she was about 10. It was at this time that she and her brother got their first mini bikes. She started her career in the motorcycle industry in August of 2018.

Caye's favorite Harley is the Fat Boy, any year.

417.532.2900
caye@ozarkhd.com

Deanna

Deanna

Motor Clothes

Deanna recently obtained her motorcycle license and started her career in the motorcycle industry in June 2019.

Her favorite motorcycle is a 2004 Sportster she is looking forward to riding around.

417.532.2900
deanna@ozarkhd.com

Marketing & Event Coordination

Stacey

Marketing & Event Coordinator

Stacey started her career in the motorcycle industry in January of 2019.

Her favorite Harley is the V-Rod.

417.532.2900
stacey@ozarkhd.com

Groundskeeping & Maintenance

Jim

Site Coordinator

Jim has loved motorcycles his entire life. He got his start on dirt bikes at an early age. Jim started his career in the motorcycle industry in 2004.

Jim's favorite Harley is the Road Glide. He is very curious to see what the upcoming Pan America has to offer though.

417.532.2900
jim@lotohd.com